Just Keep on Moving On

Hey there!

I haven’t posted on this blog in a while (correction: long, long time). And eventhough it seems like I’ve been ignoring this corner of cyberspace, it wasn’t done on purpose. A bunch of things have happened that have required much needed on my personal life (busy family schedule, internship beginnings, and good old heartbreak, to name a few), and I’m struggling to get past the obstacles currently in my way. The hardest one has to be heartbreak from losing a close friend unexpectedly.

I felt the need for a clean slate, so I started a new blog. If you’re up to giving me a second chance at following me, you’ll read and see more real stuff here. I’m not even sure if people are going to see/read this post; but I wanted to take this chance to thank you for following and leaving me comments. All of your comments have brightened my day – and for a commuter student who is constantly on the go, you have no idea how much your positivity helps. Thank you for believing in me.

It’s Friday movie night for me and I’m settling in Disney’s Merida. Take care & have an amazing weekend!

All the best,
Nelli

P.S. Don’t forget to wander over to  http://agbulosnelli.wordpress.com ;)

Leave me a message :)

