Happy Belated Halloween!

With post Sandy events taking up media coverage, Halloween hasn’t received any attention at all. My mom went to Walmart yesterday, and she brought home bags of Hersheys chocolates and Lifesaver gummies; that reminded me how the usual trick-or-treating activity got suspended this year – I hope not too many kids are upset by that.

Power and internet got restored this evening, I’m so ridiculously happy I could jump and tap my heels!! But now I have no excuse to not do homework, so I should stop stalling and start it now. (sigh)

Hope you’re safe wherever you are, good night/morning everyone!

Leave me a message :)

