bday doodle

My good friend (and fellow artist!) Carol drew this for me and posted it on my Facebook wall yesterday. Isn’t it so adorable?! She christened me with “Agabulosah” a few weeks after we became friends in grade eight; and it’s stuck with me ever since. I can honestly see her illustrating a children’s book one day, or even coming up with her own line of stationery. Carol’s one of the best artists I know, and I admire her art work so much. I miss her loads and everyone else in Van.; I really hope I’ll see them soon.

Song On Repeat: Die Young – Ke$ha

Hope you’re having a relaxing Sunday lovelies <3

(If you wish to see more of Carol’s illustrations, click here.)

Leave me a message :)

