Versatile Blogger Awards, cont’d.

Happy Wed-nes-day everyone, I hope you’re not stuck in a morning slump!

As part of the Versatile Blogger Award given to me by Kit (mentioned in Monday’s post), I have to pass the award on to 15 other bloggers. I’ve scrounged up a list below of my favorites and people worthy of mentioning, so in no particular order I present them to you below:


W.T.F. 

TOTALOVRDOSE

BUTTONS AND BEADS AND BAUBLES PLEASE

PRISON PHOTOGRAPHY

TWICE LOVED CLOTHING

THE URBAN SPOTTER

MOMENTS OF CLARITY AND OTHER THINGS

DIYYINAH

JOHN COYOTE

366 DAYS OF PHOTOS 

BOTTLECAPS & BROKEN BITS

LUCAS RANIERI PHOTOGRAPHY

FASHION SPOON

F-STOP FUN

PANGAWEKA

And just as a token of love and appreciation for my readers and followers, here’s a pic of the pineapple raspberry white chocolate cake I had for dessert on the last night of my grandpa’s stay. It was very delicious and completely drool-worthy, I wish I could have shared it with you all (;

Thanks for reading, I love you all so much!

4 responses to “Versatile Blogger Awards, cont’d.

  1. Pingback: unexpected goodies | Cerulean Skies·

  2. WOW! Nelli, thank you very much for the Versatile Blogger award nomination! I did not see that coming! I am a combination of honoured, flattered and appreciative that you liked my site. I will send you a link to a post of my ‘7 things about me’ when I finish them off. Thank you again! You are totally awesome!

    • Aww, you’re welcome totalovrdose – you deserve this award! Thanks for the link <3 I think your gravatar looks like that on my blog because of random settings, aha. I’ll see if I can get that fixed :-)

Leave me a message :)

