reflecting the positive

Hi all! This is just a quick post on a sunny Sunday evening. Dinner’s cooking at home (the chefs tonight are my grandfather, mom, and aunt), so things smelling more than great in the kitchen and it’s hard to stop looking at the kitchen to see how things are progressing.

I’ve been feeling pretty blue lately; I guess it’s because I’ve been thinking about a lot of things. Like all summers, this summer has had its share of unexpected twists and surprises. Take this blog for example – I restarted this blog out of boredom and to kill time, but now it’s something I enjoy doing. I’m getting comfortable with sharing my photographs and artwork; and it’s always surprising to log on and see that people actually like my posts. You guys have no idea how much I appreciate all the love and support :’)  I know I don’t get so personal in my posts, but it’s my goal to improve that and to share more of my insights with you.

Dinner will be served soon, so I have to log off and commence feasting, hehe. Thanks for following and for being with me on my  journey. Enjoy the rest of your Sunday evening lovelies!

Smiles,

Nelli

Leave me a message :)

