IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT

Drum roll please! It’s Friday (WOO HOO) and I want to take a few precious minutes of your time to thank you (you,you,you!) for the 22 FOLLOWS on my blog. I was randomly clicking through links on my dashboard when I clicked the Stats link; and when I saw “22 followers” my jaw dropped and I stared dumbfoundedly at the laptop screen for several minutes. 22 may not be that much to some of you, but it’s a lot to me and I’m out-of-this-world grateful for all the support, encouragement, and comments. You guys are THE BEST and inspire my world!

Nelli’s face of eternal gratitude. Oh, and also joy and exultation.

Mom and I are leaving to run some errands around town, so I have to end this here. Thanks again for keeping up with my posts and adventures – cheers to your awesomeness and T.G.I.F.-ing the day away. Enjoy the day lovelies!

Leave me a message :)

