Worldwide

“Hey look, the world is my runway.”

Hi everyone! It’s Monday again so it’s time for your daily dose of “Monday Inspiration”. I hope you had a wonderful weekend :)

The above quote is from my friend Noel. She went to Nepal to volunteer with children, so I can’t wait to see photos of her trip! Anyway, this is one of her favorite quotes she shared with me; and ever since then it’s given me confidence to pursue things I didn’t think were possible. You never know what you’re capable of until you try; and when you put all of yourself into it, the amazing feeling you get is enough to make you want to try something new – it’s a mission accomplished!

Anyway, Call It Spring sent me an email about the sale that they’re having and I’m currently going gaga over these boots:

The boots look like a cross breed between sneakers and ankle boots; and looking them make my feet tingle since they look so comfortable. Instant attraction via the internet, hehe. I think I’ll be doing  some online shoe shopping today (after I get through the work I need to do today, of course).

It’s time for me to get back to work, so I’ll end the post here. As always, thanks for reading!

Leave me a message :)

