It’s 11:11

My only wish right now is for all the CMHS seniors to come back safe from the Disney trip.

And I’m back! I know I’ve been away for a while (a month, really), but now that senior year is dwindling down to graduation practices, the baccalaureate mass, and the graduation ceremony, Time presents itself with opportunities of relaxation and inner creativity. I’ve also been catching up on my non-active reading  list; I’ve been burying myself in Jane Austen’s Pride and Prejudice. I’m definitely going to be watching the movie once I finish the book.

Photography and art wise, I haven’t done much. I’ve been scholarship hunting and essay writing the past week, but now my hands are itching for something more … me. Hehe. Whatever that “me” is. I just finished a piece on Tuesday, which was inspired by one of my best friends and sisters – Shannon Tan.

I was also inspired by the beauty of self-confidence. And how even if you do not know anything about the future, there’s nothing more fearless than walking confidently in the direction of your dreams – wherever that takes you.

Leave me a message :)

